Phone: (651) 646-2651
  (800) 328-0828

Fax: (651) 646-1971

Email: info@nsa-mga.com

logo
City

Quote Online Now!

Online quoting is available for a variety of commercial risks.

Quote Online

Download Forms!

Application forms are available.

View Forms

Executive Leadership

Shaun T. Olsson, CPCU, ARM
President

(651) 262-2226
solsson@nsa-mga.com

Brent FitzPatrick, AU
Vice President/Transportation Manager

(651) 262-2217
bfitzpatrick@nsa-mga.com

Lynn Krouth
Vice President

(651) 262-2209
lkrouth@nsa-mga.com

Dean Haddy, CPCU, MSIM
Director of P&C Underwriting

(651) 262-2215
dhaddy@nsa-mga.com


Property & Casualty Underwriters

Bethany Limbo, CIC
(651) 262-2220
blimbo@nsa-mga.com

Lynn Krouth
(651) 262-2209
lkrouth@nsa-mga.com

Jerry Peterson
(651) 262-2224
jpeterson@nsa-mga.com

Nelson Summers
(651) 262-2213
nsummers@nsa-mga.com

Dean Haddy, CPCU, MSIM
(651) 262-2215
dhaddy@nsa-mga.com


Transportation Underwriters

Pam Dalbec
(651) 262-2227
pdalbec@nsa-mga.com

Bethany Limbo, CIC
(651) 262-2220
blimbo@nsa-mga.com

Anne Donohue, CIC
(651) 262-2206
adonohue@nsa-mga.com

Brent FitzPatrick, AU
(651) 262-2217
bfitzpatrick@nsa-mga.com

Emily Junge
(651) 262-2212
ejunge@nsa-mga.com


Workers Compensation Brokers

Shaun T. Olsson, CPCU, ARM
(651) 262-2226
solsson@nsa-mga.com


Underwriting Assistants

Beatrice Kobinski
(651) 262-2205
bkobinski@nsa-mga.com

Merlin Simon
(651) 262-2208
msimon@nsa-mga.com

Lori Arntzen
(651) 262-2210
larntzen@nsa-mga.com

Nicki Oster
(651) 262-2229
noster@nsa-mga.com

Scott Juhl
(651) 262-2214
sjuhl@nsa-mga.com


Controller/Accounting

Sean Bencke
(651) 262-2211
sbencke@nsa-mga.com